Home-->Group

Group

        Dr. Samir V. Sawant
      Principal Scientist    
      (Group Leader)

      Transcription Regulation & Cotton Genomics

Phone : 0522-2297941/47
Email  : samirsawant@nbri.res.in
        Dr. Satya Narayan Jena
      Scientist

      Molecular Marker & Genetic Mapping

Phone : 0522-2297941
Email  : satyanarayan@nbri.res.in
        Dr. Hemant Yadav   
      Scientist
      Molecular Markers & Plant Breeding
Phone : 0522-2297938
Email  : h.yadav@nbri.res.in
         Dr. Sumit K. Bag   
       Scientist
       Computational Biology
Phone : 0522-2297914
Email  : sumit.bag@nbri.res.in
        Dr. Mehar H. Asif
      Computational Biology
Phone : 0522-2297914
Email  : mh.asif@nbri.res.in
        Anukool Srivastava
     
Senior Research Fellow

 

Phone : 0522-2297945
Email  : anukool.a@rediffmail.com
        Sunil Kumar Singh
      Senior Research Fellow

 

Phone : 0522-2297944
Email  : sunil.nbri@yahoo.com
        Virendra Kumar
      Senior Research Fellow

 

Phone : 0522-2297944
Email  : rajvirendraraj@gmail.com
        Vrijesh yadav
       Senior Research Fellow
Phone : 0522-2297944
Email  : yadav.vrijesh@gmail.com
        Krishan Mohan Rai
      Project Fellow

 

Phone : 0522-2297944
Email  : kmrai1@rediffmail.com
        Rajiv Kumar Tripathi
      Project Fellow

 

Phone : 0522-2297945
Email  : rajeevqualish2007@yahoo.co.in
        Neha Pandey
     
Senior Research Fellow 

 

Phone : 0522-2297944
Email  : nehapandey20002000@gmail.com
        Ravi Prakash Shukla
     
Project Fellow

 

Phone : 0522-2297945
Email  : ravi.raj3@rediffmail.com
        Deepika Lakhwani
      Project Fellow
Phone : 0522-2297914
Email  : lakhwanideepika@gmail.com
        Archana Bhardwaj
      Project Fellow
Phone : 0522-2297914
Email  : archana2287@gmail.com
        Ridhi Goel
      Project Fellow
Phone : 0522-2297914
Email  : ridhi.goel2003@gmail.com
        Poonam Pant
      Project Fellow
Phone : 0522-2297914
Email  : ppant5700@gmail.com